Group Members

Bernhardt L. Trout
Director & Principal Investigator
trout(at)mit.edu
 
Keith D. Jensen
Associate Director
kdj(at)mit.edu
Paul I. Barton
Principal Investigator
pib(at)mit.edu
Richard D. Braatz
Principal Investigator
braatz(at)mit.edu
Stephen L. Buchwald
Principal Investigator
sbuchwal(at)mit.edu
Jung-Hoon Chun
Principal Investigator
jchun(at)mit.edu
Charles Cooney
Principal Investigator
ccooney(at)mit.edu
Patrick S. Doyle
Principal Investigator
pdoyle(at)mit.edu
Timothy F. Jamison
Principal Investigator
tfj(at)mit.edu
Klavs F. Jensen
Principal Investigator
kfjensen(at)mit.edu
Allan Myerson
Principal Investigator
myerson(at)mit.edu
Gregory C. Rutledge
Principal Investigator
rutledge(at)mit.edu
Alexander H. Slocum
Principal Investigator
slocum(at)mit.edu
Forrest Whitcher
Research Engineer
forrestw(at)mit.edu

Alex Martinez
Research Engineer

alexm007@mit.edu
 
Rachael Hogan
Technical Assistant
rhogan_1(at)mit.edu
 
Christopher Testa
Technical Assistant
testac(at)mit.edu

Post-docs

 
Eranda Harinath
Postdoctoral Associate
eranda@mit.edu
Christine Nguyen
Research Scientist
csnguyen(at)mit.edu
Mao Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
chemc5h5(at)mit.edu
 
Michael Bellucci
Research Engineer
bellucci(at)mit.edu
Parind Desai
Postdoctoral Associate
parind@mit.edu
 

Andrea Adamo

Research Associate

 
  Arash Komaee – senior postdoc  
  Dr. Dawen Niu, postdoctoral associate  
  Dr. Wei Shu, postdoctoral associate  
  Dr. Yiming Wang, postdoctoral associate  
  Aditya Tulsyan  
  Yanxiang Shi  
  Yanjie Zhang  
  Cuixian Yang  
  Kyoungmi Lee  
  Gaurau Giri  
  Saurabh Shahane  
  Adam Brown  
  Zhi He  
  Lara Czabaniuk  
  Erin Podlesny  
  Fahimeh Baftizadeh fbafti@mit.edu
  Jelena Stojakovic jelenas@mit.edu
  Nima Yazdan Panah nima@mit.edu
  Siva Rama Krishna Perala sperala@mit.edu

Graduate Students

  Christopher Lai chrislai(at)mit.edu
  Dongying Shen dongying(at)mit.edu
  Jicong Li jicongli(at)mit.edu
  Lucas Foguth lcfoguth(at)mit.edu
  Garrett Dowdy  
  Kamil Khan  
  Stuart Harwood  
  Saki Ichikawa  
  R. Spencer Shinabery  
  Jeffrey Yang  
  Mark Molaro  
  Mo Jiang  
  Joel Paulson, part-time NVS
grad student
 
  Carlos Alber Pons Siepermann  
  Lu Yang  
  Isaac Roes  
  Jen Lee  
  Kosi Aroh  
  Everett O’Neal  
  Weitong Sun  
  Andy McTeague